The Eleventh Year Civic Center East Jordan, MI Friday, 5/18/18

Jumal Kyng def. Alexander Beardslee

Adam Sniper def. AMES - after the match, AMES raised Sniper's arm in victory before attacking his knee.

Max Morrison def. "No Good" Neil Gerard in a No Disqualification Match.

Frankie The Face & Jimmy "The Hype" Shalwin def. Christopher Saint and Jackson Stone, who was filling in for Aaron Orion to become TWO TIME MCPW Tag Team Champions.

Jack Verville (c) def. Jake Omen by DQ to retain the MCPW Championship after interference from Conrad "The Influence" Loucks.

Stay tuned to our Facebook page for all the fallout as we start the build to our next show!